Turn emails into revenue with Brew. No credit card, free credits to try.
attio.com · newsletter
Explore this email design and adapt it to your own brand. Review the copy, links, and offer before sending.
Hi Thomas,
Just a heads-up: it's been at least 60 days since your 'Testing Corp' trial ended. Since your workspace has been inactive for quite some time, we’re letting you know that we’ve automatically scheduled it for deletion in the next 30 days.
How do I keep my workspace?
Keeping your workspace is easy. Just log in to your Attio account before Tuesday the 30th of June 2026. You can log in to your workspace, and it will automatically be marked as active.
What happens if I don’t reclaim my workspace?
If there’s no activity for the next 30 days, your workspace will be deleted. All data and information associated with it will be permanently erased.
Why are we doing this?
We’re all about keeping things tidy and secure. Regularly clearing out unused workspaces means we can better protect your data and keep our systems running smoothly for active users.
We appreciate your understanding! If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to support@attio.com.
- The Attio Team
Attio Ltd.
2nd Floor, 42 Saint John's Square, London, EC1M 4EA
©2026 Attio. All rights reserved.
Services Agreement • Privacy Policy • Acceptable use
Notification preferences
Browse more email designs